Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Faculty Meeting
Convocation: Shoulder to Shoulder (REQUIRED)
-

On Thursday, November 1, Asheville School will welcome Dr. Karambu Ringera, founder and president of International Peace Initiatives, an organization that works to support sustainable initiatives that improve livelihoods and enhance quality of life. Read more.

Sat, Nov 3
SAT

CCC and Library closed for testing

Service
-
Shakespeare and Friends
-
Sun, Nov 4
Dinner/Vespers
-
Mon, Nov 5
Red Cross Blood Drive
-
CCC
Tue, Nov 6
College Visit: U of Aberdeen
-
College Office
Thu, Nov 8
Faculty Meeting
Gallery Opening: Patti Anastasi
-

On November 8, Asheville School will welcome Asheville Artist Patti Anastasi for a solo exhibition of her work. "Eccentric Archetypes" features Anastasi's mixed media portraits of characters, each imbued with their own personalities. Read more.

Sun, Nov 11
Study Session
-
Dining Hall

Exam prep study session sponsored by the Learning Center

Dinner/Vespers
-
Mon, Nov 12
Wrestling - Enka Mat Jam (Away)
Enka High School
Thu, Nov 15
Thanksgiving Service
-
Chapel
Sat, Nov 17
Breakfast/Brunch
-
Dorms close at noon
-
Alumni Basketball Game
-

Blues Alumni! Join us for this year's Alumni Basketball Game on November 17 at 1 p.m.

We invite you to return to campus for a game on the Chuck and Tura Carter Court. Following the game, we will provide dinner in the Hunt Room for all participating alumni and current players.

This is an important tradition for our basketball program. We want our current players to have an opportunity to connect with those of you who have been in their very shoes. R.S.V.P. to Director of Alumni Relations Burt Gordon at gordonb@ashevilleschool.org or 828.254.6345, ext. 4087.

Sun, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 19
Tue, Nov 20
Wed, Nov 21
Thu, Nov 22
Fri, Nov 23
Sat, Nov 24