Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Afternoon General: Johnson, M.
-
Mitchell Hall
CCC Study Hall: Martin, M.
-
Childs Conference Center
Skinner: Montgomery, A.
-
Skinner Library
Mon, Jan 28
CCC Study Hall: Christie, M.
-
Childs Conference Center
Skinner: Smith, J.
-
Skinner Library
Tue, Jan 29
CCC Study Hall: Johnson, M.
-
Childs Conference Center
Skinner: Rogers, B.
-
Skinner Library
Wed, Jan 30
CCC Study Hall: Kriegler, F.
-
Childs Conference Center
Skinner: Haugh, J.
-
Skinner Library
Thu, Jan 31
CCC Study Hall: Jones, C.
-
Childs Conference Center
Skinner: Kollath, L.
-
Skinner Library
Fri, Feb 1
A: Mettee
Anderson
K: Hill
Kehaya
L: Bednar
Lawrence
Sat, Feb 2
A: Schill
Anderson
K: Lawrence
Kehaya
L: Arbor
Lawrence
Afternoon General: Sanchez, E.
-
Mitchell Hall
Sun, Feb 3
A: Schill
Anderson
K: Lawrence
Kehaya
L: Lyles
Lawrence
Afternoon General: Gordon, B.
-
Mitchell Hall
Mon, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 5
CCC Study Hall: Sanchez, E.
-
Childs Conference Center
Skinner: Rogers, B.
-
Skinner Library
Wed, Feb 6
CCC Study Hall: Kriegler, F.
-
Childs Conference Center
Skinner: Crawley, J.
-
Skinner Library
Thu, Feb 7
CCC Study Hall: Williamson, B.
-
Childs Conference Center
Skinner: Jones, K.
-
Skinner Library
Fri, Feb 8
CCC Study Hall: Alexander, V.
-
Childs Conference Center
Skinner: Crawley, J.
-
Skinner Library
Sat, Feb 9
A: Strickland
Anderson
L: Welch
Lawrence
Afternoon General: Jones, C.
-
Mitchell Hall
Work Supervisor: Haller, L.
-
TBD
Sun, Feb 10
Afternoon General: Leiner, K.
-
Mitchell Hall
CCC Study Hall: Martin, M.
-
Childs Conference Center
Skinner: Montgomery, A.
-
Skinner Library
Mon, Feb 11
CCC Study Hall: Hall, D.
-
Childs Conference Center
Skinner: Smith, J.
-
Skinner Library
Tue, Feb 12
CCC Study Hall: Johnson, M.
-
Childs Conference Center
Skinner: Crawley, J.
-
Skinner Library
Skinner: Rogers, B.
-
Skinner Library
Wed, Feb 13
CCC Study Hall: Kriegler, F.
-
Childs Conference Center
Skinner: Haugh, J.
-
Skinner Library
Thu, Feb 14
CCC Study Hall: Jones, C.
-
Childs Conference Center
Skinner: Kollath, L.
-
Skinner Library
Fri, Feb 15
A: Pharr
Anderson
K: Buddy
Kehaya
L: VanMeter
Lawrence
Sat, Feb 16
A: Pharr
Anderson
K: Buddy
Kehaya
L: VanMeter
Lawrence
Afternoon General: Concannon, H.
-
Mitchell Hall
Work Supervisor: Kollath, L.
-
TBD
Sun, Feb 17
Afternoon General: Haugh, J.
-
Mitchell Hall
CCC Study Hall: Martin, M.
-
Childs Conference Center
Skinner: Montgomery, A.
-
Skinner Library
Mon, Feb 18
CCC Study Hall: Christie, M.
-
Childs Conference Center
Skinner: Smith, J.
-
Skinner Library
Tue, Feb 19
CCC Study Hall: Sanchez, E.
-
Childs Conference Center
Skinner: Rogers, B.
-
Skinner Library
Wed, Feb 20
CCC Study Hall: Kriegler, F.
-
Childs Conference Center
Skinner: Concannon, H.
-
Skinner Library
Thu, Feb 21
CCC Study Hall: Williamson, B.
-
Childs Conference Center
Skinner: Jones, K.
-
Skinner Library
Fri, Feb 22
CCC Study Hall: Alexander, V.
-
Childs Conference Center
Skinner: Concannon, H.
-
Skinner Library
Sat, Feb 23
A: Pharr
Anderson
L: Roberson
Lawrence
Afternoon General: Crotts, J.
-
Mitchell Hall
Work Supervisor: Coppersmith, S.
-
TBD
Sun, Feb 24
Afternoon General: Williamson, B.
-
Mitchell Hall
CCC Study Hall: Hall, D.
-
Childs Conference Center
Skinner: Montgomery, A.
-
Skinner Library
Mon, Feb 25
CCC Study Hall: Martin, M.
-
Childs Conference Center
Skinner: Smith, J.
-
Skinner Library
Tue, Feb 26
CCC Study Hall: Johnson, M.
-
Childs Conference Center
Skinner: Rogers, B.
-
Skinner Library
Wed, Feb 27
CCC Study Hall: Kriegler, F.
-
Childs Conference Center
Skinner: Haugh, J.
-
Skinner Library
Thu, Feb 28
CCC Study Hall: Jones, C.
-
Childs Conference Center
Skinner: Kollath, L.
-
Skinner Library
Fri, Mar 1
A: Ortiz
Anderson
K: Harger
Kehaya
L: Bednar
Lawrence
Sat, Mar 2