Asheville School

 

Breadcrumb

GoBlues

Links and Resources

Athletic Events

Blueline

October

Afternoon Activities
-
Open Gym 1-5:30PM – South Gym – Bring Mask! Puppy Playtime @ Equestrian Barn – 2PM (Wilson) ATS/Ingles 4:30PM – Sign-up on 2nd Mitchell (Williamson) 
Hall meetings for boarding students
-
Prefects lead Hall Meetings every Sunday night at 9:30 pm. 
D E F G
all day
Last Day of First Trimester
all day
Spirit Week: Decades Day
all day
A B C D
all day
First Day of Second Trimester
all day
Spirit Week: Pajama Day
all day
E F G A
all day
Spirit Week; Twin Day
all day

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
ATS Ingles
-
Open Gym
-
Open Weight Room
-
Haircuts w/ Coach Harger
-
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Fri, Oct 2
"Thriller" Dance Choreography
-
Sat, Oct 3
Afternoon Activities
-
Evening Activities
-
Sun, Oct 11
Afternoon Activities
-
Mon, Oct 12
Tue, Oct 13
3rd Form Campfire
-
Thu, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 17
Afternoon Activities
-
Evening Activities
-
Sun, Oct 18
Afternoon Activities
-
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 22
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
ACT
-
Open Gym
-
Evening Activities
-
Glowstick Capture-the-Flag!
-