Breadcrumb

GoBlues

Links and Resources

Athletic Events

Blueline

November

Boys & Girls Basketball on campus
all day
Boys and Girls Basketball return to campus on Monday, November 30. The last home game is on Saturday, December 19. A few students will spend the night and leave on Sunday, December 20. Coaches are on duty.
Winterim Begins
all day

December

Boys & Girls Basketball on campus
all day
Boys and Girls Basketball return to campus on Monday, November 30. The last home game is on Saturday, December 19. A few students will spend the night and leave on Sunday, December 20. Coaches are on duty.
Faculty In-Service
-
PD meeting with Steven Straus. This meeting will be virtual, so feel free to join from home. There will be an hour break for lunch.
Boys & Girls Basketball on campus
all day
Boys and Girls Basketball return to campus on Monday, November 30. The last home game is on Saturday, December 19. A few students will spend the night and leave on Sunday, December 20. Coaches are on duty.
Student Support Committee
-
Sex Ed Committee
-
Tree Planting
-
Boys & Girls Basketball on campus
all day
Boys and Girls Basketball return to campus on Monday, November 30. The last home game is on Saturday, December 19. A few students will spend the night and leave on Sunday, December 20. Coaches are on duty.
Planning: Civil Rights Day
-
Online Meeting - All Welcome

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 1
Afternoon Activities
-
Mon, Nov 2
Theater Performance
-
Tue, Nov 3
Theater Performance
-
Fri, Nov 6
El Kimchi Food Truck
-
Sat, Nov 7
Theater Performance
-
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
Tue, Nov 10
Wed, Nov 11
Thu, Nov 12
Fri, Nov 13
El Kimchi Food Truck
-
Sat, Nov 14
Afternoon Activities
-
5th/6th Form Boys Meeting
-
Blues Block Party
-
Sun, Nov 15
Afternoon Activities
-
Mon, Nov 16
Tue, Nov 17
Wed, Nov 18
Winter Break Begins at Noon
-
Sun, Nov 22
Mon, Nov 23
Tue, Nov 24
Wed, Nov 25
Thu, Nov 26
Fri, Nov 27
Sat, Nov 28